Advice and answers from the Qwaya Team

In order to cancel your account click on the ‘Settings’ in the navigation bar in the dashboard and go to ‘Plans and billing’.

At the bottom of the page there is a ‘Cancel account’ button, click on it in order to cancel your Qwaya account.

You will keep your account until the last day of your current billing cycle in order for you to publish ads and take part of the features you have paid for. Once the current billing cycle time period ends you will be downgraded and your account will be dormant.

We will not refund payments for unused months because you forgot to cancel the account.

Please see our Terms & conditions for more information on refunds.

Did this answer your question?