Advice and answers from the Qwaya Team

The trial period starts when you sign up for Qwaya. You will then have 14 days trial of the tool with full access to all the features. You will be able to add up to 5 Qwaya users which makes it possible for you and your colleagues to explore Qwaya together.

If you don’t upgrade during the 14 day trial period you will be asked to insert your credit card and select pricing plan to continue using Qwaya. If you don’t go through this process, you won’t become a paying customer and have access to Qwaya.

To see the trial status click on ‘Settings’ in the Dashboard and go to ‘Plans & billing’.

In ‘Plans & Billing’ you are able to see how many days you have left on your trial.

We will also send you email reminders saying how many days there are left on your trial.

Did this answer your question?