If you're on the 'Business' plan or higher, you'll be able to add multiple users to your Qwaya account.

Please note that each Qwaya user will be able to create and publish ads from the different Facebook ad accounts and for the Facebook entities connected to your Qwaya account. Individual user permissions are not available at present.

In this section you will learn how to:

  1. Invite a new colleague

  2. Remove an existing Qwaya user

1. Invite a colleague

The first thing you need to do is head to 'Account settings' under 'Settings' in the top right corner of Qwaya:

Next, click on the 'Users' tab and select '+ Invite users':

Finally, enter the user's details and click 'Send invite':

If your contact doesn't receive the invite, please ask them to check the spam folder.

2. Remove a user

From the 'Users' section, you also have the option to remove users from your account. Simply click on the user's name and click 'Remove user':

If you need help connecting a new Facebook user/ad account to Qwaya, please see this article.

Did this answer your question?