Please note that the following information explains how to reconnect your Facebook user to Qwaya, a Facebook advertising solution. If you're not a Qwaya customer, please contact Facebook directly.

To reconnect your Facebook user account, login to Qwaya, and navigate to the Dashboard and head to the Facebook connections section:

If a Facebook user needs to be reconnected, simply click on the username and press the "Reconnect" button next to "Remove connection".

Please read the information popup carefully and then proceed to Facebook and login with the credentials to the account you wish to reconnect.

Please note: You will not lose any data, templates or folders when you Reconnect your account or remove your Facebook user.

This means that an alternative to using the "Reconnect" button (if you're not prompted by Qwaya), is to remove the Facebook connection and add it again.

Did this answer your question?