The trial period starts when you complete the Qwaya sign-up process. You will then have full access to all the features, but limited to 5 ads per day, until you sign-up for a paid subscription.

You will also be able to add up to 5 Qwaya users which makes it possible for you and your colleagues to explore Qwaya together.

If you don’t upgrade during the 14 day trial period you will be asked to insert your credit card and select pricing plan to continue using Qwaya. If you decide not to continue with Qwaya at the end of the trial period, your account will automatically become dormant and your data will be deleted (if you don't return to Qwaya within a year).

To check your trial status, simply click on ‘Settings’ in the top right corner and navigate to ‘Plans & billing’:

In ‘Plans & Billing’ you are able to see how many days you have left on your trial.

Just to let you know, we'll also send you email reminders when your trail is due to expire.

If you have any questions, please contact support@qwaya.com and we'll be happy to help :)

Did this answer your question?