In order to cancel your account click on the ‘Settings’ in the navigation bar in the dashboard and go to ‘Plans and billing’.

Under your current plan, invoices, payment method and email, you'll see a ‘Cancel or pause subscription’ button. All you need to do is click this button and complete the cancellation form in order to cancel your subscription.

You will keep your account until the last day of your current billing cycle in order for you to publish ads and take part of the features you have paid for. Once the current billing cycle time period ends you will be downgraded and your account will be dormant.

All campaigns, ad sets and ads published via Qwaya will still be accessible in Facebook directly. Your templates, folders, and images created in Qwaya will be deleted after 1 year along with your other personal data.

Please note that we will not refund payments for unused months, or subscriptions not cancelled before the next billing cycle. Please see our Terms & conditions for more information on refunds.

Did this answer your question?