To change your plan, navigate to ‘Settings’ and select ‘Plans and billing’.

Click on the your preferred pricing plan to change to this plan.

Upgrading your plan will take effect immediately, while downgrading will go into effect when your current billing cycle ends.

Did this answer your question?