To reconnect your Facebook user account, click on Settings and Facebook Connections from the Dashboard.

Select the Facebook user account you want to reconnect in the left sidebar and hit the Reconnect account button at the right hand side of the screen.

Please read the information popup carefully and then proceed to Facebook and login with the credentials to the account you wish to reconnect.

Please note: You will not lose any data, templates or folders when you Reconnect your account.

Did this answer your question?